Become a Member

If you are interested in becoming a member of the OAICC, please visit our Club page for more details on how to apply.

Member Login

The Officers for 2018-2019 are as follows:


John Dixon-Salt (West Sussex)

Membership Secretary and  Treasurer

Peter Watkins (Somerset)


David Baker (London)

Excursions Officer

Piet Optiek (Holland)

Publicity Officer (Europe)

Jayshree Vasani (London)

Club Auction Officer

Alan Leach (West Yorkshire)

Honorary Life President

Frank Barraclough (East Sussex)

Minutes Secretary

Roy Midwinter (Oxfordshire)

Assistant Editor

Neil Handley (London)

Mike Ling (Norfolk), Frank Norville (Gloucester), Udo Timm (Hannover, Germany), Piet Optiek (Holland), Valerie Mellor (London) co-opted.

Club Constitution
The revised Constitution was approved at the 2014 AGM.